IPL 2011 Winner Chennai Super Kings

IPL 2011 Winner Chennai Super Kings
csk ipl 2011 winners

Chennai Super Kings won the IPL 2011 on 28/05/201. Murali Vijay 95 runs helped his team to retain the IPL Trophy. Vijay along with Michael Hussey posted 159 runs for the first wicket, which the best ever partnership in IPL history. Vijay overcame the challenge posed by the opposition bowlers, the weather and his own form that had been playing hide-and-seek with him for most of the tournament. A high score of 205 runs which seemed a mountain for Banagalore Royal Challengers.  

Search for Jobs
Location (optional)

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow Us

Popular Posts

Gods Own Country Malayalam Live Channel Design by Blogger Templates