Bihar Assembly Election Results 2015 ബീഹാര്‍ അസ്സെംബ്ലി തെരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് Live Election Commission Official Website and TV Channels

ബീഹാര്‍ അസ്സെംബ്ലി തെരഞ്ഞെടുപ്പ് 2015 ഓണ്‍ലൈനില്‍ തല്‍സമയം ഫലങ്ങള്‍ 
അറിയാന്‍ താഴെ ഉള്ള  ലിങ്കില്‍ ക്ലിക്ക് ചെയ്യുക

Watch Bihar Election Votes Counting Live Update & Live Updates Here : ( Refresh (Ctrl+F5) to get Latest)

Official Website Bihar Assembly Election Results 2015

Bihar Election Results 2015 - Latest News and Live Updates

News Television channels Live Streaming Bihar Assembly Election Results 2015
Lot of Malayalam, English, Hindi, Indian and International Tv channels are telecasting the results of 2015 Bihar AssemlyElections and they are updated as follows. Most of these channels also have Live streaming websites to telecast the results of  Bihar AssemblyElections 2015 to their audience.

Asianet / Asianet News

Bihar Election Results 2015 - Latest News and Live Updates

Free Asianet Hotstar app saves you time and avoids unnecessary buffering of tv shows – Watch Asianet News Live Also try Asianet Mobile TV App to Watch Asianet Online
Download Asianet Mobile TV App from Google Play Store  Current Version of Asianet Mobile TV App is 1.0.4 and it can be installed in Android 2.3.3 and above devices. Android app of Asianet Mobile TV can be downloaded from Google Play Store



Mathrubhumi News


JainHind TV Live

Doordarshan Malayalam (DD Malayalam Live Online)

Manorama News Kaumudy

Kairali People 

Surya tv 

Media One

Reporter TV

 Kerala Online News

NDTV 24x7:

Tv Channels Available in Asianet Mobile TV App
  1. Asianet News
  2. Flowers
  3. Kairali
  4. Amrita
  5. People
  6. Jeevan
  7. Mathrubhumi TV
  8. Reporter
  9. Kaumudi
  10. Safari
  11. ACV
  12. PowerVision
  13. Kappa
  14. Rosebowl
  15. Jaihind
  16. Sakhi
  17. Janam
  18. WE
  19. Shalom
  20. MediaOne

The Bihar legislative assembly elections is being held in five-phases in October–November 2015 as the tenure of the current Legislative Assembly of Bihar ends on 29 November 2015. Initially, the Janata Parivar group (a group of six parties- Samajwadi Party, Janata Dal (United), Rashtriya Janata Dal, Janata Dal (Secular), Indian National Lok Dal and Samajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya)), announced to fight the election jointly under Nitish Kumar's leadership which was joined by the Indian National Congress and the Nationalist Congress Party.[5] But later the group was left by all except JD(U), RJD and INC. On the other hand, Bharatiya Janata Party led NDA front is fighting election alongside the Lok Janshakti Party, the Rashtriya Lok Samata Party and Hindustani Awam Morcha. All Left parties fight under the banner of Left Front. This election saw highest voter turnout in Bihar assembly polls since 2000, with overall 56.8% voter turnout in this election.

Exit polls

Number of seats (243)

Polling organisation/Agency Ref Sample size

ABP News – Nielsen [277] NA 130 108 5
India Today - Cicero [278] NA 111-123 113-127 4-8
NDTV - Hansa [279] 76,000 110 125 8
India TV- Times Now-CVoter [280] 35,000+ 112-132 101-121 6-14
News 24 - Today's Chanakya [281] NA 83 155 5


SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Follow Us

Popular Posts

Gods Own Country Malayalam Live Channel Design by Blogger Templates